To donate to The Satori Show:  www.paypal.me/amysatori

To get on the show, call 256-291-1191 every Sunday 5:30 PST/6:30 MST/7:30 CST/8:30 EST. It costs Amy to do these podcasts for free for everyone so, should you feel like donating to help her recuperate the expense of the show, and thank her, feel free to do so at www.paypal.me/amysatori and she will send you blessings.

It costs Amy to do these podcasts for free for everyone so, should you feel donating to thank her, feel free to do so at www.paypal.me/amysatori and she will send you a blessing. 
Thank you!

Your Host: Amy Satori

Amy's Twin Flame Forum
Amy on Instagram
The Satori Show official website
Amy's Life Story
Amy's Twin Flame Story

About Twin Flames

The entire contents and design of this Podcast, are the property of Amy Satori, or used by Amy Satori with permission, and are protected under U.S. and international copyright and trademark laws. Except as otherwise provided herein, users of this Podcast may save and use information contained in the Podcast only for personal or other non-commercial, educational purposes. No other use, including, without limitation, reproduction, retransmission or editing, of this Podcast may be made without the prior written permission of Amy Satori, which may be requested by contacting Amy Satori at amysatori@gmail.com. Thank you. 

Share | Download(Loading)